Skip to content

This Months Artist of the Month is Dan Marshall

June 4, 2009

This month design a tivity is pleased to present Dan Marshall as the Artist of the Month.

Dan loves creating images. Dan loves working with people. Dan would love to work with you on your next project.

Dan Marshall is a commercial and fine art photographer. In his assignment work, he concentrates on people, creating unique imagery for advertising, corporate, editorial, lifestyle and portraiture clients. He approaches all of his work with an empathetic heart and a critical eye. He is based in an old warehouse in the middle of the Northeast Minneapolis Arts District in Minneapolis, Minnesota. He shoots wherever a subject or idea may take him. Oh, AND he is Certified Premium and 100% Pure.

“Ever since I picked up my first camera at age ten, I have been addicted to the photographic process. Today, thirty years later, I still feel the same familiar excitement every time I trip the shutter!”

“Through assignment, commission, and personal projects I create original work available for licensed use or sale. Please contact my studio for availability and pricing information.”

To view Dan’s feature go t: http://www.designativity.com/artist_of_the_month

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment