Skip to content

Presenting October’s Artist of the Month

October 2, 2009

design a tivity is excited to bring to you October’s Artist of the Month!

Meghan Doll
Artist of the Month is Meghan Doll


I believe that children are the most beautiful gift we could ever receive. I feel honored to be able to participate in the lives of my clients. My job is to capture the magic and joy of childhood in the most poetic way, unobtrusively, honestly, joyfully.

Well versed in the latest portraiture trends and modern styles, I have boutique photography studio, geared towards a distinctive clientele. My approach delivers the perfect combination of timeless elegance and fresh, contemporary style.

I focus on capturing the innocence and individuality of each child trying to highlight the laughter, tears, and passion a family feels naturally. Understanding that each child is unique in their style, and personality, I produce images that reflect that individuality.

To see more of Meghan’s work please visit her website http://www.meghandoll.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment